D & C Contracting, Inc. is equipped to handle all the administrative needs of our clients by providing assistance with AIA Contracts, bank loan compliance and billing obligations.

   
Dennis Cummins
President
(713) 460-9394 x 218
dennis@dccontracting.com

Nancy Artz
Director of Operations
(713) 460-9394 x 210
nancy@dccontracting.com

Roland Grimes
Vice President
(713) 460-9394 x 220
roland@dccontracting.com

Manuel Arizmendi
Project Manager/Estimator
(713) 460-9394 x 251
manny@dccontracting.com

photo pending
Mark Rahrer
Concrete Manager/Estimator
(713) 460-9394 x 216
markr@dccontracting.com

 Raul Aguirre
Project Manager/Estimator
(713) 460-9394 x 217
rudy@dccontracting.com


Ken Egbert
,
Service Manager
(713) 460-9394 x 212
ken@dccontracting.com

Bryan Busch
Project Manager/Estimator
(713) 460-9394 x 223
bryan@dccontracting.com

Stephanie Leonard
Office Manager
(713) 460-9394 x 219
stephanie@dccontracting.com

Brenda Whalen
Account Payable

(713) 460-9394
brenda@dccontracting.com

 

P.O. Box 440881 - Houston, TX 77244-0881 - Phone: 713.460.9394 Fax: 713.460.8408

Design By: Graphicox in Partnership with CDMKTG